Office of the Municipal Mayor


Hon. Samuel T. Gumarin, M.D.,MPH Hon. Samuel T. Gumarin
Office of the Municipal Vice Mayor and Sangguniang Bayan

(033) 580-7916, 0977-803-0285

Hon. Cyril C. Beltran Hon. Cyril C. Beltran
LIGA Hon. Roberto G. Aldea, Liga President /Ex-officio member Hon. Roberto G. Aldea
 Office of the Mun. Planning & Dev’t Officer

(033) 580-7824

Engr. Juny A. Gallo Engr. Juny A. Gallo
 Office of the Mun. Budget Officer

(033) 580-8856

Ms. Princess May G. Develos (Acting Municipal Budget Officer)  
 Office of the Mun. Accountant

(033) 580-8520

Mr. Richard G. Gaboy, CPA Mr. Richard G. Gaboy, CPA
 Office of the Mun. Treasurer

(033) 580-8340


Ms. Lory S. Paredes Ms. Lory S. Paredes
 Office of the Mun. Civil Registrar


Ms. Elma F. Zaldivar Ms. Elma F. Zaldivar
 Office of the Mun. Assessor


Mr. Alex S. Fernandez Mr. Alex S. Fernandez
 Office of the Mun. Engineer

(033) 580-7685

Engr. Gil A. Perrocha Engr. Gil A. Perrocha
 Office of the Mun. Social Welfare & Dev’t

(033) 580-8100

Ms. Jerreza C. Gabito, RSW Ms. Jerreza C. Gabito, RSW
 Office of the Mun. Health Officer

0915-838-4763, 0918-565-1961

Dr. Grace F. Cortez
 Office of the Mun. Agriculturist

(033) 580-7980

Mr. Neil Catalan
 Office of the Mun. Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Council

0936-467-5546, 0917-156-5657

Ms. Myrna E. Guillen


BIR Ms. Ruth Fuentes Revenue Collection Officer
BFP Insp. Joeffrey Animas Municipal Fire Marshall
BUENAVISTA WATER DISTRICT Engr. Dione J. Gabayoyo General Manager
COMELEC Ms. Antonette F. Jaleco Acting Election Officer
DILG Ms. Portia A. Samaniego MLGOO
POST OFFICE Mr. Virgilio Tonete Postmaster
PNP PCapt Jefrey Ferrer Chief of Police